CENISO     ATLAS     OCD     ECLAMC     WEBLINKS

GRUPOS COLABORADORES

Busca por País:     
Busca por Estado:
Se preferir, selecione no mapa ao lado >

GC 01 – HPES/UFBA – Salvador – BA

Responsável: Angelina Xavier Acosta (axacosta@hotmail.com)  e Kiyoko Abe Sandes

GC 02 – Centro de Genética Médica – Hospital Albert Sabin – Fortaleza – CE

Responsável: Erlane Ribeiro (erlaneribeiro@yahoo.com.br)

GC 03 – Programa de Genética Perinatal – UNICAMP – Campinas – SP

Responsável: Denise Pontes Cavalcanti (denisepcavalcanti@gmail.com)

GC 04 – Universidade Federal do Pampa – São Gabriel – RS

Responsável: Ricardo Gunski (rgunski@yahoo.com.br) e Ursula Matte (umatte@hcpa.ufrgs.br)

GC 05 – Instituto Fernandes Figueira – FIOCRUZ – Rio de Janeiro – RJ

Responsável: Juan Clinton Llerena Jr (llerena@iff.fiocruz.br)

GC 06 – Programa Talidomida HCPA/UFRGS – Porto Alegre – RS

Responsável: Maria Teresa Sanseverino (msanseverino@hcpa.ufrgs.br)

GC 07 – Instituto de Ciências Biomédicas 5 – USP – Monte Negro – RO

Responsável: Luis Marcelo Aranha Camargo (spider@icbusp.org)

GC 08 – ECLAMC – CEMIC – Buenos Aires – Argentina

Responsável: Jorge Lopez-Camelo (jslc@eclamc.org)

GC 09 – Fundação Estadual de Proteção Ambiental Henrique Luís Roessler – Porto Alegre – RS

Responsável: Vera Vargas (verafvargas@terra.com.br)

GC 10 – Programa Neurogenética – HCPA/UFRGS – Porto Alegre – RS

Responsável: Laura Jardim (ljardim@hcpa.ufrgs.br)

GC 11 – Programa Oncogenética – HCPA/UFRGS – Porto Alegre – RS

Responsável: Patricia Ashton-Prolla (pprolla@gmail.com / pprolla@hcpa.ufrgs.br)