CENISO     ATLAS     OCD     ECLAMC     WEBLINKS

GRUPOS COLABORADORES

Buscar por País:     
Buscar por Estado:
Seleccione en el mapa >

GC 01 – HPES/UFBA – Salvador – BA

Responsable: Angelina Xavier Acosta (axacosta@hotmail.com) y Kiyoko Abe Sandes

GC 02 – Centro de Genética Médica – Hospital Albert Sabin – Fortaleza – CE

Responsable: Erlane Ribeiro (erlaneribeiro@yahoo.com.br)

GC 03 – Programa de Genética Perinatal – UNICAMP – Campinas – SP

Responsable: Denise Pontes Cavalcanti (denisepcavalcanti@gmail.com)

GC 04 – Universidad Federal de Pampa – San Gabriel – RS

Responsable: Ricardo Gunski (rgunski@yahoo.com.br) y Ursula Matte (umatte@hcpa.ufrgs.br)

GC 05 – Instituto Fernandes Figueira – FIOCRUZ – Rio de Janeiro – RJ

Responsable: Juan Clinton Llerena Jr (llerena@iff.fiocruz.br)

GC 06 – Programa Talidomida HCPA/UFRGS – Porto Alegre – RS

Responsable: Maria Teresa Sanseverino (msanseverino@hcpa.ufrgs.br)

GC 07 – Instituto de Ciencias Biomédicas 5 – USP – Monte Negro – RO

Responsable: Luis Marcelo Aranha Camargo (spider@icbusp.org)

GC 08 – ECLAMC – CEMIC – Buenos Aires – Argentina

Responsable: Jorge Lopez-Camelo (jslc@eclamc.org)

GC 09 – Fundación Estatal de Protección Ambiental Henrique Luís Roessler – Porto Alegre – RS

Responsable: Vera Vargas (verafvargas@terra.com.br)

GC 10 – Programa Neurogenética – HCPA/UFRGS – Porto Alegre – RS

Responsable: Laura Jardim (ljardim@hcpa.ufrgs.br)

GC 11 – Programa Oncogenética – HCPA/UFRGS – Porto Alegre – RS

Responsable: Patricia Ashton-Prolla (pprolla@gmail.com / pprolla@hcpa.ufrgs.br)