CENISO     ATLAS     OCD     ECLAMC     WEBLINKS

CONTRIBUTORS GROUPS

Search by Country:     
Search by State:
Or select in the map >

GC 01 – HPES/UFBA – Salvador – BA

Coordinator: Angelina Xavier Acosta (axacosta@hotmail.com) and Kiyoko Abe Sandes

GC 02 – Centre for Medical Genetics – Hospital Albert Sabin – Fortaleza – CE

Coordinator: Erlane Ribeiro (erlaneribeiro@yahoo.com.br)

GC 03 – Perinatal Genetics Program – UNICAMP – Campinas – SP

Coordinator: Denise Pontes Cavalcanti (denisepcavalcanti@gmail.com)

GC 04 – Universidade Federal do Pampa – São Gabriel – RS

Coordinator: Ricardo Gunski (rgunski@yahoo.com.br) and Ursula Matte (umatte@hcpa.ufrgs.br)

GC 05 – Fernandes Figueira Institute – FIOCRUZ – Rio de Janeiro – RJ

Coordinator: Juan Clinton Llerena Jr (llerena@iff.fiocruz.br)

GC 06 – Thalidomide Program HCPA/UFRGS – Porto Alegre – RS

Coordinator: Maria Teresa Sanseverino (msanseverino@hcpa.ufrgs.br)

GC 07 – Institute ofBiomedical Science 5 – USP – Monte Negro – RO

Coordinator: Luis Marcelo Aranha Camargo (spider@icbusp.org)

GC 08 – ECLAMC – CEMIC – Buenos Aires – Argentina

Coordinator: Jorge Lopez-Camelo (jslc@eclamc.org)

GC 09 – Foundation of the State Environmental Protection Henrique Luís Roessler – Porto Alegre – RS

Coordinator: Vera Vargas (verafvargas@terra.com.br)

GC 10 – Neurogenetics Program – HCPA/UFRGS – Porto Alegre – RS

Coordinator: Laura Jardim (ljardim@hcpa.ufrgs.br)

GC 11 – Oncogenetics Program – HCPA/UFRGS – Porto Alegre – RS

Coordinator: Patricia Ashton-Prolla (pprolla@gmail.com / pprolla@hcpa.ufrgs.br)