CENISO     ATLAS     OCD     ECLAMC     WEBLINKS

Managing Committee

INAGEMP 1

Coordinator:
Roberto Giugiani – HCPA
(rgiugliani@hcpa.edu.br)
Find his CV at: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8023869177216297

Vice-coordinator:
Eduardo Castilla – FIOCRUZ
Find his CV at: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6170215694392885

Managing Committee:
Eduardo Castilla – FIOCRUZ
(castilla@centroin.com.br)
Find his CV at: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6170215694392885

Ieda Orioli – UFRJ
(orioli@centroin.com.br)
Find his CV at: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6731992487405650

Henrique Krieger – USP
(hkrieger@icb.usp.br)
Find his CV at: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9341704635966270

Lavínia Schüler-Faccini – UFRGS / HCPA
(lavinia.faccini@hcpa.edu.br)
Find his CV at: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9393903837681988

Roberto Giugliani – UFRGS / HCPA
(rgiugliani@hcpa.edu.br)
Find his CV at: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8023869177216297

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Célio Luiz Rafaelli
(crafaelli@hcpa.edu.br)
Find his CV at: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7099051093936267

INAGEMP 2

CoordInator:
Roberto Giugiani – HCPA
(rgiugliani@hcpa.edu.br)
Find his CV at: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8023869177216297

Vice-coordInator:
Ieda Orioli – UFRJ
(ieda.orioli@gmail.com.br)
Find his CV at: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6731992487405650

Managing Committee:
Ieda Orioli – UFRJ
(ieda.orioli@gmail.com.br)
Find his CV at: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6731992487405650

Jorge Santiago López Camelo
(jslc@eclamc.org)
Find his CV at: http://lattes.cnpq.br/082057174926862

Jorge Santiago Lopez Camelo
(jslc@eclamc.org)
Find his CV at: http://lattes.cnpq.br/082057174926862

Juan Llerena Jr
(llerena52@gmail.com)
Find his CV at: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6631551524031132

Lavínia Schüler-Faccini – UFRGS / HCPA
(lavinia.faccini@hcpa.edu.br)
Find his CV at: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9393903837681988

Roberto Giugliani – UFRGS / HCPA
(rgiugliani@hcpa.edu.br)
Find his CV at: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8023869177216297

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Célio Luiz Rafaelli
(crafaelli@hcpa.edu.br)
Find his CV at: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7099051093936267

TECHNICAL MANAGER:
Graziella Rodrigues
(graziella.rrodrigues@gmail.com)
Find his CV at: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9465495945227203